Kontakt

Ehandel SE AB
(orgnr: 556861-7517).
Adress: Vasatorspvägen 1, 254 57 Helsingborg

Vi som jobbar på Ehandel

Johan Svensson

Johan Svensson - VD
 johan@ehandel.se
 +46 (0) 73 558 19 97

Massi Najimi

Massi Najimi - Försäljningschef
 massi@ehandel.se
 Linkedin
 +46 (0) 723 95 83 43

 

Johanna Allhorn

Johanna Allhorn - Chefredaktör
 johanna@ehandel.se
 Linkedin
 +46 (0) 709 49 47 50

 

Julius Gunnilstam

Julius Gunnilstam - Redaktör och tekniskt ansvarig
 julius@ehandel.se
 Linkedin
 +46 (0) 708 35 91 95

 

izabella-bielecka

Izabella Bielecka - Reporter
 izabella@ehandel.se
 Linkedin
 +46 (0)702 45 11 50

 

Jenny Nellbert

Jenny Nellbert - EDGE- & Traffic-ansvarig
 jenny@ehandel.se

 

Sanna Thurdin

Sanna Thurdin - Eventchef
 sanna@ehandel.se
 +46 (0) 708-123095

 

Sahra Thurdin

Sahra Thurdin - Eventkoordinator
 sahra@ehandel.se
 +46 (0) 708-140 110

 

Frida Clementz

Frida Clementz - Content Producer
 frida@ehandel.se
 +46 (0) 735 72 36 36

 

Viktoria Eklund

Viktoria Eklund - Account Manager
 viktoria@ehandel.se
 +46 (0) 735 03 93 69

 

Jennifer Huynh

Jennifer Huynh - Account Manager
 jennifer@ehandel.se
 +46 (0) 73 532 93 49

 

Joakim Andersen

Joakim Andersen - Indexansvarig
 jocke@ehandel.se