Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till oss på Ehandel

Vi som jobbar på Ehandel

Johan Svensson
VD
📧 johan@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 73 558 19 97

Johanna Allhorn
Chefredaktör
📧 johanna@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 709 49 47 50

Julius Gunnilstam
Redaktör & teknik
📧 julius@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 708 35 91 95

Izabella Bielecka
Reporter
📧 izabella@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 702 45 11 50

Nils Lund
Reporter
📧 nils@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 763 10 20 75

Jennifer Huynh
Account Manager
📧 jennifer@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 73 532 93 49

Jenny Nellbert
EDGE- & Trafficansvarig
📧 jenny@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 763 13 35 75

Vår fysiska adress

Ehandel SE AB
Orgnr: 556861-7517
Vasatorspvägen 1
254 57 Helsingborg

 

Massi Najimi
Försäljningschef
📧 massi@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 723 95 83 43

Sanna Thurdin
Eventchef
📧 sanna@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 708-123095

Sahra Thurdin
Eventkoordinator
📧 sahra@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 708-140 110

Frida Clementz
Content Producer
📧 frida@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 735 72 36 36

Viktoria Eklund
Account Manager
📧 viktoria@ehandel.se
☎ +46 (0) 735 03 93 69

Joakim Andersen
Indexansvarig
📧 jocke@ehandel.se