Kontakt

Nyhetstips:
Marknad:
Event:
Ehandel Deals:
Rådgivning: radgivning@ehandel.se

 

Vi som jobbar på Ehandel

Johan Svensson
CEO
📧 johan@ehandel.se
☎ +46 73 558 19 97

Niclas Albäck
COO
📧 niclas@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 03 48 06

Jennifer Sibenik
KAM and Product manager
📧 jennifer@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 32 93 49

Julius Gunnilstam
Editor and IT
📧 julius@ehandel.se
☎ +46 708 35 91 95

David Gustavsson
Reporter Ehandel.se
📧 david@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 32 71 42

Izabella Borowska
Acting Editor-in-chief Influens.se
📧 izabella@ehandel.se
☎ +46 739 96 84 92

Ola Andersson
Editor Ehandel Plus
📧 ola@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 66 08 31

Lina Hiltunen
Digital Marketing Manager
📧 lina@ehandel.se
☎ +46 703 27 51 13

Emma Lu Shen
Digital Marketer
📧 emma@ehandel.se
☎ +46 763 13 35 75

 

Annika Lindecrantz
Acting Editor-in-chief Ehandel
📧 annika@ehandel.se
☎ +46 70 728 55 50

Alexander Thour
Key Account Manager
📧 alexander@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 29 74 69

Simon Bergsten
Key Account Manager
📧 simon@ehandel.se
☎ +46 763 13 08 46

Frida Clementz
Head of Marketing
📧 frida@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 72 36 36

Nils Lund
Reporter Ehandel.se
📧 nils@ehandel.se
☎ +46 763 10 20 75

Daniel Ekberg
Reporter Influens.se
📧 daniel@ehandel.se
☎ +46 700 36 63 00

Linn Adine Andersen
Reporter Ehandel.com
📧 linn@ehandel.com
☎ +47 47 85 95 05

Louise Wimert
Digital Marketer
📧 louise@ehandel.se
☎ +46 708 36 26 23

Olivia Wollheim
Digital Marketer
📧 olivia@ehandel.se
☎ +46 735 03 93 69